Music producer Will Clarke Reveals Remix of the Adam Beyer and Bart Skils classic, ‘Your Mind’

Quickly following the release of his new EP Nothing Is Forever via Adam Beyer’s sub-label Truesoul, Will Clarke is back with a new remix of Adam Beyer and Bart Skils smash hit ‘Your Mind’. Out now via Drumcode Records, the track will be released on the label’s annual A-Sides Vol.8.

The 25-track strong compilation features standout cuts Beyer has received over the last 12 months and includes Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian’s buzzy Drumcode debut ‘Eyes of the Night’, Nicole Moudaber’s first DC release in 5 years with the mesmerizing ‘This Is Us’, Will Clarke’s bass-drenched re-work of Adam Beyer & Bart Skils ‘Your Mind’ and Joey Beltram’s first Drumcode release in 11 years with the retro-tinged ‘Can You Feel It’. The beloved Alan Fitzpatrick returns to the fold with the searing ‘Heiße Rakete’, alongside label mainstays Layton Giordani, who drops the stirring chord-driven ‘Chrome’ and Wehbba with ‘Mantra’, combining techno classicism with future-focused groove.

As one of the most recognizable DJ’s with his unique style and one-of-a-kind beard, Will Clarke has solidified his place in the dance music scene with early hits ‘Booty Percolatin’, ‘Can You Funk’ and recent smash remix of Rufus Du Sol’s ‘No Place’, along with releases across major labels including Dirtybird, OWSLA, Universal, Truesoul, Insomniac, Relief Records, Drumcode, Repopulate Mars and more. Will’s impressive producer skills and distinctive sound has caught the eyes of industry top players such as Carl Cox, Adam Beyer, Jamie Jones, Shiba San and the Dirtybird label boss himself Claude Von Stroke.

Launching a live side project known to the world as AMOK(Will Clarke & Sian) at Hard Summer in Los Angeles this August, the duo brought the best techno vibes to a sold-out crowd in Pomona. Keeping busy with a hit radio show “The Barbeshop” (over 500K monthly listeners via Sirius XM), new podcast “Things We Are Doing” With Walker & Royce via Spotify, and personal vlogs “True Life” on YouTube, Will proves he’s one of the most well rounded and hardest working individuals in the game today.

Layton Giordani – Chrome
Luca Agnelli – Apollo
Raxon – Dream Space
Juliet Fox – Was Beautiful
Adam Beyer & Bart Skils – Your Mind (Will Clarke Remix)
Secret Cinema & SAMA – Diviner
Veerus – Prophecy
Mark Reeve – Get It
Wehbba – Mantra
Nicole Moudaber – This Is Us
Ilija Djokovic – Aura
Joey Beltram – Can You Feel It
Shelley Johannson – Raze
Timmo – Acid Circus
Jay Lumen – Razor
Weska – Alpha Rhythm
Woo York – Rainforest Mystery
BEC – Hypersphere
Alan Fitzpatrick – Heiße Rakete
Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian – Eyes of the Night
Ramon Tapia – Sonic Therapy
Anthony Castaldo – Express Yourself
Zimmz – Console
Avision – Break
Marco Bailey – Haku

Follow Will Clarke


Follow Adam Beyer


Follow Bart Skils


cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail